Mitarbeiter

Verwaltung

Ivo Nanzer

Gemeindeschreiber

Telefon-Nr.:            +41 27 927 17 84
E-Mail-Adresse:    ivo.nanzer@bitsch.ch
 

Prisca Kreuzer

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon-Nr.:            +41 27 927 17 84
E-Mail-Adresse:    prisca.kreuzer@bitsch.ch

Daniela Schmidt

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon-Nr.:          +41 27 927 17 84
E-Mail-Adresse:  daniela.schmidt@bitsch.ch

Bauamt / Trinkwasserversorgung

Kurt Imhof

Technischer Leiter

Telefon-Nr.:          +41 79 348 25 35
E-Mail-Adresse:  kurt.imhof@bitsch.ch

Rolf Ritz

Brunnenmeister

Telefon-Nr.:          +41 79 348 23 41
E-Mail-Adresse:  rolf.ritz@bitsch.ch

Werkhof

Xaver Stocker

Leiter Werkhof

Telefon-Nr.:            +41 79 446 15 62
E-Mail-Adresse:    xavi.stocker@bitsch.ch

Roger Ritz

Gemeindearbeiter

Telefon-Nr.:            +41 79 298 33 24
E-Mail-Adresse:    roger.ritz@bitsch.ch

Angelo Volken

Gemeindearbeiter

Telefon-Nr.:               079 321 00 46
E-Mail-Adresse:       angelo.volken@bitsch.ch

Auszubildende

Jorid Nanzer

Lernende Mediamatikerin EFZ

Telefon-Nr.:            +41 27 927 17 84
E-Mail-Adresse:    jorid.nanzer@bitsch.ch
 

Alessandro Pettinaroli

Lernender Unterhaltspraktiker EBA